Welcome to our online store!

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

More Views

NanoMax

Availability: In stock

$350.00
OR
Price
Value
Quality
16 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
LOVE IT Review by Psycho
Quality
Price
Value
When I was like 12 I fractured my back (20 now) and dudeeeee This machine feels so nice to my back.
(Posted on 1/6/2020)
This unit is great. It work well and i have told other people about it. Thank you very much. Review by J.C.
Price
Value
Quality
Yes it really does work well and goes deep to help the muscle to heal better. I will for sure tell a friend about it Thank You. (Posted on 12/18/2019)
It works! Review by Kim
Quality
Price
Value
I was skeptical, but has a chance to try it. Now I own it! It is one powerful little machine! I use low power on everything but my feet. (Posted on 9/8/2019)
Lifesaver for my low back (L-5, S-1) herniated discs Review by KT
Quality
Price
Value
We came across the booth at a Home Show. We were there for home improvement ideas but fortunately stumbled across this booth. I’m so glad we did. This little machine helps tremendously with my back pain and spasms. It’s small enough to carry in my purse st all times for my back emergencies. It is expensive but I was able to use my Health/Flex Spending card to pay for it & it has been worth every penny. I’ve sent 2 friends & fellow back pain sufferers so far to the website to purchase their own. I just came back to buy a usb cable since I lost mine & decided to write a review. (Posted on 8/13/2019)
The best tens unit ever used Review by LG
Price
Value
Quality
Multiple settings and intensity are great we love the foot massage add-on too. This great unit it is so much better than the cheaper ones you can get at the drugstore it’s not even funny! Yhis really works to alleviate serious back leg neck pain. And you can easily walk around with it ...how cool is that?! (Posted on 3/24/2019)
The salesman Jack was great Review by Brad
Value
Quality
Price
This product is great! (Posted on 8/11/2018)
Awesome Review by GrannyGail
Value
Quality
Price
I bought at Tampa Fair in February...right arm carpal tunnel system so painful, could hardly lift arm after keyboarding for a few minutes. Now i wear it for 20-30 min and WOLAW (Posted on 4/26/2018)
I had a nanomax before and I lost it in the flood and I was so excited to see their booth at a craft fair that I had gone to. Review by Elaine
Price
Value
Quality
this tens unit is awsome and both my husband(back) and myself(hip) have used it for our pain problems, I might be able to avoid hip replacement surgery with this tens unit............. (Posted on 4/23/2018)
No medication needed Review by Dawn
Quality
Price
Value
I bought this at a convention I was at. I had been walking all day and was almost at the point of tears due to my sciatica. I happened to walk by the booth and the salesman called me over. As soon as he placed the pads on me I felt relief. Ive been having trouble with my sciatica, hip and leg. This is worth every penny. The salesman was so helpful and I'm very grateful I got the chance to try this. Thanks so much (Posted on 2/8/2018)
Excellent product Review by pmadrid
Quality
Price
Value
I sustained an upper back muscle strain injury from exercising and I bought this priduct at the mall. I tried it the first day I bought it and the pain was gone in minutes. I recovered a lot quicker than expected. I highly recommend it. (Posted on 1/14/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: NanoMax

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality