Welcome to our online store!

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

More Views

NanoMax

Availability: In stock

$350.00
OR
Value
Quality
Price
12 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The best tens unit ever used Review by LG
Price
Value
Quality
Multiple settings and intensity are great we love the foot massage add-on too. This great unit it is so much better than the cheaper ones you can get at the drugstore it’s not even funny! Yhis really works to alleviate serious back leg neck pain. And you can easily walk around with it ...how cool is that?! (Posted on 3/24/2019)
The salesman Jack was great Review by Brad
Value
Quality
Price
This product is great! (Posted on 8/11/2018)
Awesome Review by GrannyGail
Value
Quality
Price
I bought at Tampa Fair in February...right arm carpal tunnel system so painful, could hardly lift arm after keyboarding for a few minutes. Now i wear it for 20-30 min and WOLAW (Posted on 4/26/2018)
I had a nanomax before and I lost it in the flood and I was so excited to see their booth at a craft fair that I had gone to. Review by Elaine
Price
Value
Quality
this tens unit is awsome and both my husband(back) and myself(hip) have used it for our pain problems, I might be able to avoid hip replacement surgery with this tens unit............. (Posted on 4/23/2018)
No medication needed Review by Dawn
Quality
Price
Value
I bought this at a convention I was at. I had been walking all day and was almost at the point of tears due to my sciatica. I happened to walk by the booth and the salesman called me over. As soon as he placed the pads on me I felt relief. Ive been having trouble with my sciatica, hip and leg. This is worth every penny. The salesman was so helpful and I'm very grateful I got the chance to try this. Thanks so much (Posted on 2/8/2018)
Excellent product Review by pmadrid
Quality
Price
Value
I sustained an upper back muscle strain injury from exercising and I bought this priduct at the mall. I tried it the first day I bought it and the pain was gone in minutes. I recovered a lot quicker than expected. I highly recommend it. (Posted on 1/14/2018)
Excellent customer service Review by Shelby
Price
Value
Quality
Great product, great salesman Chris was amazing and he showed me everything wonderfully and I live by my tens unit! I paid 499$ and it’s the best investment of my life (Posted on 11/26/2017)
Great product Review by CK
Price
Value
Quality
I was skeptical when the salesman approached me at the mall. But I allowed him to show me the nanopad anyway & I am so glad I did. This is a great little product that is super powerful. I can only handle it on a very low setting, but because it's so powerful that's all that is needed. So far I have used it on my hip, lower back & shoulders. It is great for putting you to sleep if you are having a restless night due to pain. I just wish I could set it for a full 8 hours, but it's great that it can be set as high as an hour. So glad I purchased the nano. And the whole family can use it or 2 people at one time. (Posted on 9/17/2017)
Review at best Review by Nat
Value
Quality
Price
Just bought me one and I sleep so good last night. But looking forward to results down the line of my recovery due to upper and lower back pain. Thank you (Posted on 9/10/2017)
Great for sore muscles Review by Butch
Quality
Price
Value
Bought this at a trade show. My shoulders have been very sore or could not raise my after about 20 minutes with this on my shoulder and my neck I can lift my arm that's great man I mean what more can I say it works (Posted on 6/11/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: NanoMax

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price