Welcome to our online store!

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

More Views

UltraMax

Availability: In stock

$450.00
OR
Value
Quality
Price
10 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Takes care of the pain Review by timbo
Price
Value
Quality
I have had migraine headaches go away with this device. When I get shoulder pain, the pads can take care of the problem. It is worth the money, The battery life is excellent. I had had this device for almost three years and charged it a couple of times.
(Posted on 4/23/2019)
Best investment in myself Review by Steve
Value
Quality
Price
Used to have knots in my back and shoulders daily. Used daily and now use occasionally due to the pain not being there anymore. Saves time and money from having to continually get massages. (Posted on 9/18/2018)
Great Review by EP
Price
Value
Quality
Seems to help all over, anywhere I have an ache. (Posted on 3/29/2018)
I'm convinced Review by Joanna
Price
Value
Quality
My husband and I were in San Antonio on business. My neck is broken and I was suffering greatly after a tedious 3-flight journey to get there from the UK. A stand in a mall was demoing these machines, and I agreed to try the pads on my neck . . . and after the demo we went to lunch to consider, as this was an expensive purchase. For the first time in a very long time I could move my head a little. My husband had damaged his ITB running the London Marathon, so we tried the pads on his knee. It's not often I fork out several hundred dollars at a stand in a mall in a city I will likely never revisit, but we were both so impressed with the results we decided that it was worth the cost of 10 visits to the physiotherapist to get the whole kit. I only wish they had had the gloves at the same time. . They should also offer the option of international postage as I will need the pads replacing at some point. (Posted on 3/25/2018)
Love it Review by Brittany
Quality
Price
Value
I love this, it has been a necessity in my daily life! (Posted on 2/13/2018)
I dont need it Review by Adam
Quality
Price
Value
I dont need it but this thing feels so damn good i had to buy it my whole family uses it and sometimes i use it for work outs !! But overall i am satisfied with my purchase $$$$ (Posted on 2/7/2018)
Great Investment Review by Aggiegeologist
Value
Quality
Price
I was very skeptical about this unit when my husband bought it, but I use it all the time. I am very happy with the quality of the unit and it helps relieve the tension in my neck and shoulders. I am on my computer a lot and I develop tension in my neck and shoulders. My ultra medic tens unit has been the only thing that helps outside of regular massages. I have not needed a massage since using my tens unit regularly. I highly recommend making this investment!! (Posted on 6/16/2017)
Excellent unit Review by SL
Price
Value
Quality
My husband and I both use this unit for back, shoulder, wrist, knee and sciatic pain. It has helped improve our symptoms tremendously. We would highly recommend this unit and we have to several friends who are also very satisfied. One friend used after total knee replacement and had good results. Thank you for a quality unit. (Posted on 5/13/2017)
Love it Review by Sarah
Quality
Price
Value
love it (Posted on 5/10/2017)
TENS Convert Review by DaveR
Quality
Price
Value
Back in January I tore my right Bicep and damaged the ACL in my right shoulder. I got some medication and Rehab from the VA, but while my mobility has improved and the pain diminished somewhat, there remains a constant pain component that has been troubling. While attending the Abilities Expo NYC there were several vendors demonstrating and selling TENS units. The abilities challenged community has a large contingent who suffer from almost constant pain in some form. The Expo has always featured various forms of pain management so this was an excellent opportunity to investigate the current state of the technology. One of the vendors offered to demonstrate on my shoulder so I took on the challenge. After 10-minutes I was convinced and brought home the show special at 60% off.

After two 10-minute treatments at home, I am amazed at the result. For the first couple of hours there was no pain whatsoever. The overall pain level is greatly diminished. I am confident that over time my shoulder will be significantly improved. TENS has a new believer in me.

(Posted on 5/7/2017)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: UltraMax

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price